Sellsull vs Banikh
Banikh charges no monthly fee: the first 25 orders are free, then 1.5% of each delivered order (minimum ৳5), and all orders are free during its launch offer. Sellsull is a monthly plan — free, ৳500 or ৳1,500 — with no fee on each sale. Which costs less depends on how much you sell.
At 1.5% per delivered order, ৳500 a month equals about ৳33,000 of delivered sales a month; above that, Sellsull's flat plan costs less, and it adds landing pages, combos, upsells and bKash/SSLCommerz today. For a very small or occasional shop, Banikh's pay-per-order model can cost less.
Sellsull vs Banikh, side by side
Banikh's details were taken from their own website on 15 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide.
| What | Sellsull | Banikh |
|---|---|---|
| How you pay | Free Starter plan · Professional ৳500/month · Platinum ৳1,500/month · Lifetime ৳60,000 once | No monthly fee; 1.5% of each delivered order after the first 25 (minimum ৳5) |
| Free to start | Free Starter plan: 10 products | First 25 orders free; all orders free during the launch offer |
| Fee on each sale | None. Customers pay into your own bKash / gateway account | 1.5% of each delivered order |
| Store templates | 23 store templates on paid plans, switch any time (1 on the free plan) | 3 store templates (cosmetics, books & stationery, electronics) |
| Landing pages | Unlimited landing pages on paid plans (1 on the free plan), ready-made designs plus a drag-and-drop builder on Platinum; Facebook Conversions API and TikTok built in | Not stated on their site |
| Upsells and combos | Upsells (tick-box offer at checkout, one-tap offer after purchase) and combo offers like "any 3 for ৳999" with the customer picking each size/colour (Platinum) | Not stated on their site |
| Couriers | Built in: Steadfast, Pathao, RedX, Carrybee | Steadfast, Pathao, RedX |
| Payments | Cash on Delivery, bKash, Nagad (personal), SSLCommerz, aamarPay | COD with phone OTP; bKash, Nagad and cards "rolling out" |
| Fake-order protection | Customer courier history + block by IP, device or phone (from Professional) | Phone OTP before an order is confirmed |
Sources: banikh.com/en/free-website-builder · sellsull.com/price
Choose Sellsull if
- You deliver more than about ৳33,000 of orders a month
- You need bKash, SSLCommerz or aamarPay now
- You run ads and need landing pages, combos and upsells
- You use Carrybee or want a choice of 23 templates
Choose Banikh if
- You sell only a few orders a month and prefer paying per order
- You want a phone-OTP check on every COD order
- Your products fit their cosmetics, books or electronics templates
Which costs less, Sellsull or Banikh?
It depends on sales. Banikh charges 1.5% of each delivered order after the first 25 (currently free during a launch offer); Sellsull is free, ৳500 or ৳1,500 a month with no fee per sale. At about ৳33,000 of delivered orders a month, 1.5% equals ৳500.
Does Banikh have bKash?
Its page says cash on delivery with phone OTP is live and bKash, Nagad and cards are "rolling out". Sellsull has COD, bKash, Nagad (personal), SSLCommerz and aamarPay.
Which couriers does each support?
Sellsull: Steadfast, Pathao, RedX and Carrybee. Banikh: Steadfast, Pathao and RedX.
More comparisons
Try it yourself
Open a free shop, add your products and see whether it fits your business. No card needed.
Open Stall