Sellsull vs FrameX
FrameX and Sellsull are both Bangladeshi store builders with a free plan, the four big local couriers and no commission on sales. They differ in what the free plan allows, how landing pages are counted, and which selling tools each includes. Here is the side-by-side.
Sellsull is cheaper to run (৳500 and ৳1,500 a month) and its paid plans have unlimited landing pages, combo offers and upsells. FrameX gives unlimited products on every plan and a bundled payment gateway (FrameX Pay), and its free plan allows 30 orders a month.
Sellsull vs FrameX, side by side
FrameX's details were taken from their own website on 15 October 2026. Prices and features change, so check their site before you decide.
| What | Sellsull | FrameX |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly price | Free Starter plan · Professional ৳500/month · Platinum ৳1,500/month · Lifetime ৳60,000 once | Starter ৳599/month · Pro ৳999/month · Business ৳2,499/month (about 25% less paid yearly) |
| Free plan | Free Starter plan: 10 products, free subdomain, couriers and payments | Free plan: 30 orders a month, FrameX subdomain, cash on delivery, selected templates |
| Products | Professional: 100 products · Platinum: unlimited | Unlimited on every plan |
| Fee on each sale | None. Customers pay into your own bKash / gateway account | 0% commission |
| Store templates | 23 store templates on paid plans, switch any time (1 on the free plan) | Selected templates on Free, an expanded library on Starter, all templates on Pro and Business (number not stated) |
| Landing pages | Unlimited landing pages on paid plans (1 on the free plan), ready-made designs plus a drag-and-drop builder on Platinum; Facebook Conversions API and TikTok built in | Free 2 · Starter 10 · Pro 50 · Business unlimited |
| Upsells and combos | Upsells (tick-box offer at checkout, one-tap offer after purchase) and combo offers like "any 3 for ৳999" with the customer picking each size/colour (Platinum) | "Order bumps & upsells" listed (not on Free); combo offers not stated |
| Couriers | Built in: Steadfast, Pathao, RedX, Carrybee | Pathao, Steadfast, RedX, Carrybee |
| Payments | Cash on Delivery, bKash, Nagad (personal), SSLCommerz, aamarPay | FrameX Pay (bKash, Nagad, Rocket, cards) from Starter; cash on delivery on Free |
| Fraud check | Customer courier history + block by IP, device or phone (from Professional) | COD fraud checker from Starter |
| Staff logins | Roles with page-by-page permissions (Platinum) | Starter 1 · Pro 5 · Business unlimited |
Sources: framextech.com/pricing, framextech.com · sellsull.com/price
Choose Sellsull if
- You run Facebook or TikTok ads and want unlimited landing pages without a high plan
- You want combo offers and upsells to raise each order
- You want the lowest monthly cost (৳500 / ৳1,500)
- You want fake-order tools such as an advance on COD per product
Choose FrameX if
- You have a large catalogue but few orders (unlimited products on every plan)
- You want the builder's own payment gateway for bKash, Nagad, Rocket and cards
- Your free-plan shop needs more than 10 products
Which is cheaper, Sellsull or FrameX?
Sellsull's paid plans are ৳500 and ৳1,500 a month; FrameX lists ৳599, ৳999 and ৳2,499 a month (about 25% less when paid yearly). Both have a free plan and no commission.
Which has more landing pages?
Sellsull's paid plans have no limit on landing pages. FrameX allows 2 on Free, 10 on Starter, 50 on Pro and unlimited on Business.
Do they have upsells and combo offers?
Sellsull has upsells (at checkout and after purchase) and combo offers on Platinum. FrameX lists "Order bumps & upsells" on paid plans; its pages don't mention combo offers.
Which couriers do they support?
Both list Steadfast, Pathao, RedX and Carrybee.
More comparisons
Try it yourself
Open a free shop, add your products and see whether it fits your business. No card needed.
Open Stall